The Photo Engine (Media Organizer & Lightroom) WordPress plugin before 6.6.2 does not check that a user may delete the media in a collection before…
The Photo Engine (Media Organizer & Lightroom) WordPress plugin before 6.6.2 does not check that a user may delete the media in a collection before deleting it along with the collection, allowing users with the Author role and above to permanently delete other users' synced media, including administrators'.
Read at NIST National Vulnerability Database (CVE API 2.0)
- Vendor
- Adobe
- Product
- Photo Engine (Media Organizer & Lightroom)
- Exposure class
- Web platform
- NVD status
- Received
Why it ranks 20 (Routine)
- Product class: web platform
- Recency: items published within 24 hours gain 15, within 72 hours 6, within 7 days 2.